2004-05 Men's Basketball Schedule - University of Utah Athletics

2004 Men's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 31-6
  • PCT .838
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 22-2
  • Away 9-4
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 6 (Sat) 4:00 PM MT
    vs Carroll College (Exb.)
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 86-62
  • Nov 13 (Sat) 12:00 PM MT
    vs Western State College (Exb.)
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 87-48
  • Nov 19 (Fri) 8:00 PM MT
    vs Stony Brook
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 72-63
  • Nov 25 (Thu) 6:00 PM (AST) MT
    vs Washington (Great Alaska Shootout)
    Anchorage, Alaska
    L, 71-78
  • Nov 26 (Fri) TBA (AST) MT
    vs High Point (Great Alaska Shootout)
    Anchorage, Alaska
    W, 78-69
  • Nov 27 (Sat) 12:00 PM AST MT
    vs Furman (Great Alaska Shootout)
    Anchorage, Alaska
    W, 62-50
  • Nov 30 (Tue) 7:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 65-45
  • Dec 4 (Sat) 4:00 PM MT
    at Utah St
    Logan, Utah
    L, 45-71
  • Dec 8 (Wed) 7:00 PM MT
    vs Montana-Western
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 98-63
  • Dec 11 (Sat) 11:00 AM MT
    at Arizona
    Tucson, Ariz.
    L, 62-67
  • Dec 17 (Fri) 7:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 81-66
  • Dec 20 (Mon) 7:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 66-37
  • Dec 22 (Wed) 7:00 PM (PST) MT
    San Luis Obispo, Calif.
    W, 92-76
  • Dec 28 (Tue) 7:00 PM MT
    vs Weber St
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 51-40
  • Dec 30 (Thu) 8:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 80-48
  • Jan 3 (Mon) 8:00 PM MT
    vs LSU
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 69-55
  • Jan 5 (Wed) 7:00 PM MT
    vs Whitworth
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 81-60
  • Jan 10 (Mon) 10:00 PM MT
    vs UNLV
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 70-52
  • Jan 15 (Sat) 4:00 PM MT
    at Wyoming
    Laramie, Wyo.
    W, 74-49
  • Jan 17 (Mon) 6:00 PM MT
    Fort Collins, Colo.
    W, 75-52
  • Jan 22 (Sat) 1:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 69-58
  • Jan 24 (Mon) 7:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 63-51
  • Jan 31 (Mon) 10:00 PM MT
    at BYU
    Provo, Utah
    W, 72-58
  • Feb 5 (Sat) 7:00 PM (PST) MT
    San Diego, Calif.
    W, 61-41
  • Feb 7 (Mon) 7:30 PM (PST) MT
    at UNLV
    Las, Vegas, Nev.
    W, 57-53
  • Feb 12 (Sat) 7:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 64-50
  • Feb 14 (Mon) 7:00 PM MT
    vs Wyoming
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 71-62
  • Feb 19 (Sat) 1:00 PM MT
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    W, 65-56
  • Feb 21 (Mon) 7:00 PM MT
    Albuquerque, N.M.
    L, 54-65
  • Feb 26 (Sat) 1:00 PM MT
    vs BYU
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 69-60
  • Mar 5 (Sat) 1:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 72-60
  • Mar 10 (Thu) 12:00 PM MT
    Denver, Colo.
    W, 62-49
  • Mar 11 (Fri) 7:00 PM MT
    vs UNLV
    Denver, Colo.
    W, 73-67
  • Mar 12 (Sat) 8:00 PM MT
    vs New Mexico (MWC Championship)
    Denver, Colo.
    L, 56-60
  • Mar 17 (Thu) 1:15 PM MST MT
    at UTEP
    Tucson, Ariz.
    W, 60-54
  • Mar 19 (Sat) 1:40 PM MT
    Tucson, Ariz.
    W, 67-58
  • Mar 25 (Fri) 8:40 PM CST MT
    at Kentucky (NCAA Regionals)
    Austin, Tex.
    L, 52-62
Airing on: