1949 Football Schedule - University of Utah Athletics

1949 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 2-7-1
  • PCT .250
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W1
  • Home 2-3-0
  • Away 0-4-1
  • Neutral 0-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 17 (Sat) TBA MT
    Seattle, Wash.
    L, 7-14
  • Sep 24 (Sat) TBA MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 7-27
  • Oct 1 (Sat) TBA MT
    at Arizona
    Tucson, Ariz.
    T, 12-12
  • Oct 8 (Sat) TBA MT
    vs BYU
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 38-0
  • Oct 15 (Sat) TBA MT
    vs Denver
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 18-20
  • Oct 22 (Sat) TBA MT
    at Wyoming
    Laramie, Wyo.
    L, 0-13
  • Oct 29 (Sat) TBA MT
    Boulder, Colo.
    L, 6-14
  • Nov 5 (Sat) TBA MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 12-21
  • Nov 12 (Sat) TBA MT
    at Pacific
    Lodi, Calif.
    L, 6-45
  • Nov 24 (Thu) TBA MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 34-0
Airing on: