1965 Football Schedule - University of Utah Athletics

1965 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 3-7
  • PCT .300
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L3
  • Home 3-4
  • Away 0-3
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 11 (Sat) TBA MT
    vs Montana
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 28-13
  • Sep 18 (Sat) TBA MT
    vs Arizona
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 9-16
  • Sep 25 (Sat) TBA MT
    vs Oregon
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 14-31
  • Oct 9 (Sat) TBA MT
    vs Wyoming
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 42-3
  • Oct 16 (Sat) TBA MT
    Albuquerque, N.M.
    L, 10-13
  • Oct 23 (Sat) TBA MT
    Corvallis, Ore.
    L, 6-10
  • Oct 30 (Sat) TBA MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 22-19
  • Nov 6 (Sat) TBA MT
    at BYU
    Provo, Utah
    L, 20-25
  • Nov 13 (Sat) TBA MT
    vs UTEP
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 19-20
  • Nov 20 (Sat) TBA MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 7-14
Airing on: