2000-01 Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule - University of Utah Athletics

2000 Swimming and Diving Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 2-7
  • PCT .222
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L3
  • Home 2-3
  • Away 0-4
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 21 (Sat) All Day
    at at Colorado State Early Bird Invitational
    Fort Collins, Colo.
  • Oct 27 (Fri) 6:00 PM MT MT
    at BYU
    Provo, Utah
  • Nov 3 (Fri) All Day
    SALT LAKE CITY
    W, 120-101
  • Nov 4 (Sat) All Day
    SALT LAKE CITY
    L, 126-153
  • Nov 11 (Sat) 2:00 PM PT MT
    at UNLV
    Las Vegas
    L, 109-M123
  • Nov 30 (Thu) All Day
    at at U.S. Open
    Auburn, Ala.
    6th
  • Nov 30 (Thu) All Day
    at at U.S. Open
    Auburn, Ala.
  • Nov 30 (Thu) All Day
    at at U.S. Open
    Auburn, Ala.
  • Jan 5 (Fri) TBA MT
    at at Tampa
    Tampa, Fla.
    NTS
  • Jan 9 (Tue) 6:00 PM MT MT
    vs BYU
    SALT LAKE CITY
    L, 66-m150
  • Jan 12 (Fri) 5:00 PM MT MT
    vs Wyoming
    SALT LAKE CITY
    L, 115-122
  • Jan 13 (Sat) 1:00 PM MT MT
    SALT LAKE CITY
    W, W178-118
  • Jan 20 (Sat) 5:00 PM MT MT
    at Colorado St
    Fort Collins, Colo.
    L, 104-137
  • Jan 26 (Fri) 4:00 PM MT MT
    Albuquerque, N.M.
    L, 108-133
  • Jan 27 (Sat) 3:00 PM PT MT
    at Pacific
    Stockton, Calif.
    L, 104-M151
  • Feb 14 (Wed) TBA MT
    at Mountain West Conference Championships
    Oklahoma City
    3rd
  • Feb 14 (Wed) TBA MT
    at Mountain West Conference Championships
    Oklahoma City
    4th
  • Feb 14 (Wed) TBA MT
    at Mountain West Conference Championships
    Oklahoma City
    5th
  • Feb 14 (Wed) TBA MT
    at Mountain West Conference Championships
    Oklahoma City
    3rd
  • Mar 22 (Thu) TBA MT
    at Men's NCAA Championships
    College Station, Texas
  • Mar 23 (Fri) TBA MT
    at Men's NCAA Championships
    College Station, Texas
  • Mar 24 (Sat) TBA MT
    at Men's NCAA Championships
    College Station, Texas
  • Mar 27 (Tue) TBA MT
    at Phillip 66 National Swimming Championships
    Austin, Texas
  • Mar 27 (Tue) TBA MT
    at Phillip 66 National Swimming Championships
    Austin, Texas
  • Mar 27 (Tue) TBA MT
    at Phillip 66 National Swimming Championships
    Austin, Texas
  • Mar 27 (Tue) TBA MT
    at Phillip 66 National Swimming Championships
    Austin, Texas
  • Mar 31 (Sat) TBA MT
    at Phillip 66 National Swimming Championships
    Austin, Texas
  • Mar 31 (Sat) TBA MT
    at Phillip 66 National Swimming Championships
    Austin, Texas
  • Mar 31 (Sat) TBA MT
    at Phillip 66 National Swimming Championships
    Austin, Texas
Airing on: