2011-12 Men's Tennis Schedule - University of Utah Athletics

2011-12 Men's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 13-11
  • PCT .542
  • Conf 1-6
  • PCT .143
  • Streak L1
  • Home 6-6
  • Away 3-3
  • Neutral 4-2

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 1 (Sat) TBA MT
    All-American Championships
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 2 (Sun) TBA MT
    All-American Championships
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 3 (Mon) TBA MT
    All-American Championships
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 4 (Tue) TBA MT
    All-American Championships
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 5 (Wed) TBA MT
    All-American Championships
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 6 (Thu) TBA MT
    All-American Championships
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 7 (Fri) TBA MT
    All-American Championships
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 8 (Sat) TBA MT
    All-American Championships
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 9 (Sun) TBA MT
    All-American Championships
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 13 (Thu) All Day
    Salt Lake City
  • Oct 14 (Fri) All Day
    Salt Lake City
  • Oct 15 (Sat) All Day
    Salt Lake City
  • Oct 19 (Wed) All Day
    Las Vegas, Nev.
  • Oct 20 (Thu) All Day
    Las Vegas, Nev.
  • Oct 21 (Fri) All Day
    Las Vegas, Nev.
  • Oct 22 (Sat) All Day
    Las Vegas, Nev.
  • Oct 23 (Sun) All Day
    Las Vegas, Nev.
  • Jan 21 (Sat) 5:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City
    W, 7-0
  • Jan 28 (Sat) 12:00 PM MT
    vs Montana
    Salt Lake City
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 4 (Sat) 12:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City
    W, 6-1
  • Feb 4 (Sat) 5:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 7-0
  • Feb 15 (Wed) 5:00 PM MT
    vs BYU
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 2-5
  • Feb 17 (Fri) 2:00 PM MT
    at UNLV
    Las Vegas, Nev.
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 18 (Sat) 10:00 AM MT
    Las Vegas, Nev.
    L, 2-5
  • Feb 24 (Fri) 5:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 6-1
  • Mar 1 (Thu) 5:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 3 (Sat) 5:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 9 (Fri) 12:00 PM MT
    at Denver
    Denver, Colo.
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 10 (Sat) 12:00 PM MT
    Denver, Colo.
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 12 (Mon) 1:00 PM MT
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    W, 6-1
  • Boise, Idaho
    W, 5-2
  • Boise, Idaho
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 30 (Fri) 1:30 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 1-6
  • Apr 1 (Sun) 11:00 AM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 6 (Fri) 1:30 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    vs USC
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 2-5
  • Apr 8 (Sun) 11:00 AM MT
    Pac-12 *
    vs UCLA
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 1-6
  • Apr 13 (Fri) 1:30 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Seattle, Wash.
    L, 2-5
  • Apr 15 (Sun) 10:00 AM MT
    Pac-12 *
    at Oregon
    Eugene, Ore.
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 21 (Sat) 12:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    at Arizona
    Tuscon, Ariz.
    W, 5-2
  • Pac-12 Championships

    • Apr 25 (Wed) All Day
      Ojai, Calif.
      W, 4-0
    • Apr 26 (Thu) All Day
      Ojai, Calif.
      L, 2-4
Airing on: