2003-04 Women's Basketball Schedule - University of Utah Athletics

2003 Women's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 26-7
  • PCT .788
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 16-1
  • Away 10-6
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 8 (Sat) 3:00 PM MT
    vs Exhibition - UVSC
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 67-32
  • Nov 12 (Wed) 7:00 PM MT
    vs Exhibition - NW Sports
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 54-48
  • Nov 14 (Fri) 7:00 PM MT
    vs Preseason WNIT - SOUTHEAST MISSOURI STATE
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 76-65
  • Nov 17 (Mon) 7:00 PM MT
    at Preseason WNIT - UC Santa Barbara
    Santa Barbara, Calif.
    L, 44-52
  • Nov 28 (Fri) 5:00 PM MT
    Fresno, Calif.
    W, 84-55
  • Nov 29 (Sat) 7:00 PM MT
    Fresno, Calif.
    W, 66-53
  • Dec 2 (Tue) 7:00 PM MT
    vs SAINT MARY'S
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, -
  • Dec 4 (Thu) 7:00 PM MT
    vs GONZAGA
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 88-64
  • Dec 7 (Sun) 2:00 PM MT
    Norman, Okla.
    L, 65-73
  • Dec 13 (Sat) 3:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 61-51
  • Dec 16 (Tue) 7:00 PM MT
    Corvallis, Ore.
    L, 62-71
  • Dec 20 (Sat) 3:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 51-38
  • Dec 28 (Sun) 2:00 PM MT
    Flagstaff, Ariz.
    W, 69-45
  • Jan 2 (Fri) 7:00 PM MT
    vs SAN FRANCISCO
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 75-48
  • Jan 5 (Mon) 7:05 PM MT
    Pocatello, Idaho
    W, 86-78
  • Jan 10 (Sat) 7:30 PM MT
    at Montana
    Missoula, Mont.
    L, 58-61
  • Jan 15 (Thu) 7:00 PM MT
    at Wyoming*
    Laramie, Wyo.
    W, 57-39
  • Jan 17 (Sat) 12:00 PM MT
    at Colorado State*
    Fort Collins, Colo.
    W, 55-51
  • Jan 22 (Thu) 7:00 PM MT
    vs AIR FORCE*
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 82-42
  • Jan 25 (Sun) 1:00 PM MT
    vs NEW MEXICO*
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 52-43
  • Jan 31 (Sat) 4:00 PM MT
    at Brigham Young*
    Provo, Utah
    W, 66-62
  • Feb 5 (Thu) 7:00 PM MT
    at San Diego State*
    San Diego, Calif.
    W, 56-29
  • Feb 8 (Sun) 12:00 PM (PDT) MT
    at UNLV*
    Las Vegas, Nev.
    W, 72-55
  • Feb 12 (Thu) 7:00 PM MT
    vs COLORADO STATE*
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 71-57
  • Feb 14 (Sat) 3:00 PM MT
    vs WYOMING*
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 59-45
  • Feb 19 (Thu) 7:00 PM MT
    at New Mexico*
    Albuquerque, N.M.
    L, 46-49
  • Feb 21 (Sat) 2:00 PM MT
    at Air Force*
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    W, 73-65
  • Feb 28 (Sat) 4:00 PM MT
    vs BYU*
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 73-62
  • Mar 4 (Thu) 7:00 PM MT
    vs UNLV*
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 60-68 OT
  • Mar 6 (Sat) 3:00 PM MT
    vs SAN DIEGO STATE*
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 63-51
  • Mar 10 (Wed) 6:00 PM MT
    vs SDSU (MWC Tournament)
    Denver, Colo. (Pepsi Center)
    W, 68-51
  • Mar 12 (Fri) 2:30 PM MT
    vs UNLV (MWC Tournament)
    Denver, Colo. (Pepsi Center)
    W, 59-55
  • Mar 13 (Sat) 4:00 PM MT
    at New Mexico (MWC Tournament)
    Denver, Colo. (Pepsi Center)
    L, 50-71
Airing on: