2010 Gymnastics Schedule - University of Utah Athletics

2010 Women's Gymnastics Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Jan 9 (Sat) 4:00 PM MT
    at UCLA
    Los Angeles
    L, 195.125-196.600
  • Jan 15 (Fri) 7:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City
    W, 196.300-195.350
  • Jan 22 (Fri) 7:00 PM MT
    vs Georgia
    Salt Lake City
    W, 196.550-196.500
  • Jan 29 (Fri) 7:00 PM MT
    Seattle
    W, 195.850-194.650
  • Feb 5 (Fri) 7:30 PM MT
    Tempe, Ariz.
    W, 196.475-195.700
  • Feb 12 (Fri) 7:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City
    W, 196.225-178.250
  • Feb 19 (Fri) 7:30 PM MT
    Ann Arbor, Mich.
    L, 195.100-195.725
  • Feb 26 (Fri) 7:00 PM MT
    Provo, Utah
    W, 195.925-194.375
  • Mar 5 (Fri) 7:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City
    W, 196.575-195.725
  • Mar 12 (Fri) 7:00 PM MT
    vs Oregon State, Penn State, SUU
    Salt Lake City
    1st of 4
  • Mar 19 (Fri) 7:00 PM MT
    at Florida
    Gainesville, Fla.
    L, 196.500-197.550
  • Mar 26 (Fri) 7:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City
    W, 196.950-195.825
  • Apr 10 (Sat) 6:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City
    2nd of 6
  • Apr 22 (Thu) 1:00 PM MT
    Gainesville, Fla.
    2nd of 6, 196.625
  • Apr 23 (Fri) 6:00 PM MT
    Gainesville, Fla.
    6th, 196.225
Airing on: