2012 Softball Schedule - University of Utah Athletics

2012 Softball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 28-28
  • PCT .500
  • Conf 2-22
  • PCT .083
  • Streak L2
  • Home 6-11
  • Away 5-13
  • Neutral 17-4

Scheduled Games

  • Kajikawa Classic

  • Louisville Slugger Desert Classic

  • UNC Greensboro Spartan Classic

    • Feb 24 (Fri) 1:00 PM MT
      Greensboro, N.C.
      W, 8-2 (5)
    • Feb 25 (Sat) 11:00 AM MT
      Rider
      Greensboro, N.C.
      W, 14-2 (6)
    • Feb 25 (Sat) 1:00 PM MT
      Greensboro, N.C.
      W, 3-1
    • Feb 26 (Sun) 10:00 AM MT
      Greensboro, N.C.
      W, 4-0
    • Feb 26 (Sun) 12:00 PM MT
      Rider
      Greensboro, N.C.
      W, 9-2
  • New Mexico Invitational

  • Florida Gulf Coast Tournament

    • Mar 9 (Fri) 3:45 PM MT
      Ft. Meyers, Fla.
      W, 5-1
    • Mar 9 (Fri) 8:15 PM MT
      Ft. Meyers, Fla.
      L, 0-2
    • Mar 10 (Sat) 6:00 PM MT
      Howard
      Ft. Meyers, Fla.
      W, 5-1
    • Mar 10 (Sat) 8:15 PM MT
      Stony Brook
      Ft. Meyers, Fla.
      L, 0-1 (8)
  • Mar 12 (Mon) 10:00 AM MT
    Ft. Meyers, Fla.
    W, 2-1
  • Mar 12 (Mon) 12:00 PM MT
    Ft. Meyers, Fla.
    W, 8-0 (5)
  • Mar 21 (Wed) 2:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City
    W, 8-3
  • Mar 21 (Wed) 4:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City
    W, 18-2 (5)
  • Mar 23 (Fri) 6:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Seattle, Wash.
    L, 1-5
  • Mar 24 (Sat) 4:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Seattle, Wash.
    L, 1-6
  • Mar 25 (Sun) 12:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Seattle, Wash.
    L, 1-3
  • Mar 28 (Wed) 4:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 29 (Thu) 4:00 PM MT
    Pocatello, Idaho
    W, 10-2 (5)
  • Apr 3 (Tue) 4:00 PM MT
    vs Hawai'i
    Salt Lake City
    L, 3-7
  • Apr 5 (Thu) 4:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Salt Lake City
    L, 0-10 (5)
  • Apr 7 (Sat) 11:00 AM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Salt Lake City
    L, 3-11 (5)
  • Apr 7 (Sat) 1:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Salt Lake City
    L, 3-12 6
  • Apr 10 (Tue) 5:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    at Arizona
    Tucson, Ariz.
    L, 0-8 5
  • Apr 10 (Tue) 7:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    at Arizona
    Tucson, Ariz.
    L, 1-3
  • Apr 11 (Wed) 12:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    at Arizona
    Tucson, Ariz.
    L, 2-4
  • Apr 13 (Fri) 4:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    vs Oregon
    Salt Lake City
    L, 0-9
  • Apr 14 (Sat) 4:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    vs Oregon
    Salt Lake City
    Postponed
  • Apr 15 (Sun) 11:00 AM MT
    Pac-12 *
    vs Oregon
    Salt Lake City
    L, 2-6
  • Apr 15 (Sun) 1:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    vs Oregon
    Salt Lake City
    L, 1-11 (6)
  • Apr 20 (Fri) 7:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    at UCLA
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    L, 0-5
  • Apr 21 (Sat) 6:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    at UCLA
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    L, 8-11
  • Apr 22 (Sun) 12:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    at UCLA
    Los Angeles, Calif.
    L, 1-9 6
  • Apr 25 (Wed) 3:00 PM MT
    Ogden, Utah
    W, 10-1 (5)
  • Apr 25 (Wed) 5:00 PM MT
    Ogden, Utah
    W, 8-1
  • Apr 27 (Fri) 4:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Salt Lake City
    L, 2-10
  • Apr 28 (Sat) 4:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Salt Lake City
    W, 8-6
  • Apr 29 (Sun) 12:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Salt Lake City
    L, 4-5
  • May 4 (Fri) 7:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Tempe, Ariz.
    L, 1-13 (5)
  • May 5 (Sat) 7:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Tempe, Ariz.
    L, 4-6
  • May 6 (Sun) 12:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Tempe, Ariz.
    L, 5-13 (6)
  • May 8 (Tue) 4:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City
    W, 3-2 (8)
  • May 10 (Thu) 4:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Salt Lake City
    W, 6-0
  • May 11 (Fri) 4:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Salt Lake City
    L, 1-9 (6)
  • May 12 (Sat) 12:00 PM MT
    Pac-12 *
    Salt Lake City
    L, 9-12
Airing on: