2001-02 Women's Tennis Schedule - University of Utah Athletics

2001 Women's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 10-8
  • PCT .556
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 6-4
  • Away 4-4
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 5 (Fri) All Day
    vs U of U Invitational
    Salt Lake City
    NTS
  • Oct 6 (Sat) All Day
    vs U of U Invitational
    Salt Lake City
    NTS
  • Oct 7 (Sun) All Day
    vs U of U Invitational
    Salt Lake City
    NTS
  • Oct 11 (Thu) All Day
    Provo, Utah
  • Oct 12 (Fri) All Day
    Provo, Utah
    NTS
  • Oct 13 (Sat) All Day
    Provo, Utah
    NTS
  • Oct 24 (Wed) All Day
    at Central Region Championship
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 25 (Thu) All Day
    at Central Region Championship
    Tulsa, Okla.
    NTS
  • Oct 26 (Fri) All Day
    at Central Region Championship
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 27 (Sat) All Day
    at Central Region Championship
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Oct 28 (Sun) All Day
    at Central Region Championship
    Tulsa, Okla.
  • Jan 18 (Fri) 5:00 PM MT MT
    vs Utah St
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 5-2
  • Jan 20 (Sun) 1:00 PM MT MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 4-3
  • Jan 25 (Fri) 5:00 PM MT MT
    vs Weber St
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 4-2
  • Feb 2 (Sat) 1:00 PM ET MT
    at Purdue
    West Lafayette, IN
  • Feb 3 (Sun) 12:00 PM MT MT
    Evanston, IL
  • Feb 13 (Wed) TBA MT
    at San Francisco
    San Francisco
    W, 6-1
  • Feb 15 (Fri) 3:00 PM MT MT
    at St Marys Ca
    Moraga, Calif.
    W, 5-1
  • Mar 1 (Fri) 11:00 AM MT MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
  • Mar 1 (Fri) TBA MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
  • Mar 2 (Sat) 3:00 PM MT MT
    vs Kansas
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 3 (Sun) 11:00 AM MT MT
    vs Washington St
    Salt Lake City, Utah
  • Mar 8 (Fri) 2:00 PM MT MT
    vs Idaho St
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 5-2
  • Mar 10 (Sun) 11:00 AM MT MT
    vs SMU
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 15 (Fri) 6:00 PM MT MT
    vs Rice
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 17 (Sun) 11:00 AM MT MT
    vs TCU
    Salt Lake City, Utah
  • Mar 17 (Sun) 12:00 PM CT MT
    vs TCU
    Salt Lake City, Utah
  • Mar 22 (Fri) 10:00 AM MT MT
    vs San Diego St
    Las Vegas, Nev.
  • Mar 23 (Sat) 10:00 AM MT MT
    at UNLV
    Las Vegas, Nev.
  • Mar 29 (Fri) 1:00 PM MT MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 5 (Fri) TBA MT
    at Wyoming
    Laramie, Wyo.
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 6 (Sat) 10:00 AM MT MT
    at Colorado St
    Laramie, Wyo.
    W, 5-2
  • Apr 12 (Fri) 2:00 PM MT
    vs BYU
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    L, 2-5
  • Apr 13 (Sat) 2:00 PM MT
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    W, 7-0
  • Apr 20 (Sat) 11:00 PM MT
    Boise, Idaho
    L, 1-6
  • Apr 25 (Thu) All Day
    at Mountain West Championships
    Provo, Utah
    L, 0-5
  • Apr 26 (Fri) All Day
    at Mountain West Championships
    Provo, Utah
    W, 4-0
  • Apr 27 (Sat) All Day
    at Mountain West Championships
    Provo, Utah
    L, 3-4
Airing on: